Sportdirektor/Chef-Bundestrainer

Steffen Große

E-Mail: Steffen.Grosse@wako-deutschland.de

 

 

Ringsport

Bundestrainer Ringsport

Timo Herzberg

E-Mail: Timo.Herzberg@wako-deutschland.de

Disziplintrainer

K-1 Style + Low Kick

Bujar Balaj

E-Mail: Bujar.Balaj@wako-deutschland.de

Stützpunkttrainer

K-1 Style + Low Kick

Nord

Lutz Burmester

E-Mail: Lutz.Burmester@wako-deutschland.de

Mitte

vakant

E-Mail:

Süd

Steven Glover

E-Mail: Steven.Glover@wako-deutschland.de

Funktionstrainer

K-1 Style + Low Kick

Daniel Delage

E-Mail: Daniel.Delage@wako-deutschland.de

Ali Yalcin

E-Mail: Ali.Yalcin@wako-deutschland.de

Disziplintrainer

Vollkontakt (FC)

Timo Herzberg

E-Mail: Timo.Herzberg@wako-deutschland.de

Stützpunkttrainer

Vollkontakt (FC)

Nord

Antonino Spatola

E-Mail: Antonino.Spatola@wako-deutschland.de

Mitte

vakant

E-Mail:

Süd

Peter Lutzny

E-Mail: Peter.Lutzny@wako-deutschland.de

Funktionstrainer

Vollkontakt (FC)

Alexander Häußer

E-Mail: Alexander.Haeusser@wako-deutschland.de

 

Tatami

Bundestrainer Tatami

vakant

Disziplintrainer

Point Fighting (PF)

Laszlo Gömbös

E-Mail: Laszlo.Goemboes@wako-deutschland.de

Stützpunkttrainer

Point Fighting (PF)

Nord

vakant

E-Mail:

Mitte

Leonard Ademaj

E-Mail: Leonard.Ademaj@wako-deutschland.de

Süd

Stefan Reinboth

E-Mail: Stefan.Reinboth@wako-deutschland.de

Disziplintrainer

Leichtkontakt (LC)

Peter Zaar

E-Mail: Peter.Zaar@wako-deutschland.de

Fon: 0221 – 5 99 55 71

Stützpunkttrainer

Leichtkontakt (LC)

Nord

Achmed Nabo

E-Mail: Achmed.Nabo@wako-deutschland.de

Mitte

Brahim Triqui

E-Mail: Brahim.Triqui@wako-deutschland.de

Süd

Martin Albers

E-Mail: Martin.Albers@wako-deutschland.de

Disziplintrainer

Kick Light (KL)

Dirk Dechant

E-Mail: Dirk.Dechant@wako-deutschland.de

Stützpunkttrainer

Kick Light (KL)

Nord

Karsten Rüger

E-Mail: Karsten.Rueger@wako-deutschland.de

Mitte

vakant

E-Mail:

Süd

vakant

E-Mail:

Disziplintrainer

Freestyle Formen (FO)

Marco Pultke

E-Mail: Marco.Pultke@wako-deutschland.de

Fon: 030 – 68 08 47 84
Mobil: 0170 – 1 82 10 80

Funktionstrainer

Freestyle Formen (FO)

Sven Schiller

E-Mail: Sven.Schiller@wako-deutschland.de

 

Nachwuchs

Bundestrainer Nachwuchs

Brahim Triqui

E-Mail: Brahim.Triqui@wako-deutschland.de

Mobil: 015253337953

Nachwuchstrainer

Point Fighting (PF)

Sven Mager

E-Mail: Sven.Mager@wako-deutschland.de

 

Funktionstrainer Nachwuchs

Point Fighting (PF)

Mesut Celik

E-Mail: Mesut.Celik@wako-deutschland.de

Timmy Sarantoudis

E-Mail: Timmy.Sarantoudis@wako-deutschland.de

Nino Lavecchia

E-Mail: Nino.Lavecchia@wako-deutschland.de

Daniela Meng

E-Mail: Daniela.Meng@wako-deutschland.de

Nachwuchstrainer

Leichtkontakt (LC)

Denis Hahne

E-Mail: Denis.Hahne@wako-deutschland.de

Funktionstrainerin Nachwuchs

Leichtkontakt (LC)

Daniela Meng

E-Mail: Daniela.Meng@wako-deutschland.de